Either professional basketball leagues in Russia have a special rule allowing coaches to enter the game, or this is one heck of a blunder.
The victim of this blooper first smoothly gets his opponent to bite on a fake shot, and then (not-so-smoothly) he passes it to an open man (in fact a very suspiciously open man) – his coach.
On the plus side, at least they’re on the same team.
Special shout out to the coach, though. The way he instantly joined the play and nonchalantly passed the rock over to the next guy is a thing of a beauty.